Nameless Debut -> Welcome

[not written yet]

and I know I might not end up like an inglorious bastard;
but at least the stuff I'll have, won't be given to me by some Wanda
or some Cosmo. I don't need a god
because I have my parents,
and the talent, and ideas to make it happen.
I also have my friends, but I also have more balls
than back in the days when all those idiots were on me,
chasing me like zombies,
beating me, growling in my ears saying "it's over, homie"
cause at the end of the day, if you stay in your head,
you have too much time to talk to yourself.
and I've been in the stage, where it got so bad,
where not only did I speak, I also replied back.
don't say I take this for granted, because I fought for what I have now.
a different version of me is not writing all of these words down.
they went asleep eight years back, camping bag on railroad tracks,
zipped up and locked from inside, waiting for "ding ding ding!"
I've been down some of the darkest alleys of my mind;
and surprisingly for myself, I came out alive.
and although I've drawn so many maps,
I'm well aware, that the surface, has barely been scratched.