26. 26/III/24: scatterstatements

sometime in march

i've been thinking about bringing back up pages 22b and 23
I'd probably rewrite them almost entirely
but uh, yeah, I've considered it
they'd probably not agree though
but who knows
or who cares, rather

4/III

i Think I've just found my new favourite radiohead concert:
https://archive.org/details/Radiohead_2001-06-29
the national anthem, lucky, pakt like sardines, idioteque, pearly, talk show host, and motion picture soundtrack
literally near half the songs are my favouriets
...nevermind, the recording quality is awful...

6I///

decided to finish this drawing after abandoning it for four months
"MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK"

14/III

el 4 mutilado

15/III

two days ago we bought a bra, and Mis has really grown attached to it lol
thye really like it, and they wear it at almost all times
in fact they miss it when they don't wear it
it's funny lol, but if it makes her happy that's great

19/III

tonight the last dream i had before waking up was that I was meant to send some homework in the class group chat
but instead of sending the homework i sent two pictures of city streets
I have no idea where the pictures were from, but at first glance they felt like a mix of Madrid and Sevilla
there was a sign gantry in the middle of one photo, with three signs on it
two were white and the last one was fluorescent green
they had indications to national routes (red boxes), motorways (blue boxes) and streets (green boxes)

21/III

drawings of some clothes that we'd really like to own

22/III

I finally found it
https://kijkwijzer.nl/en/
the rating system used in DMAX programs
it grew my curiosity ever since I first saw it
and they just played an add showing where to find more info

24/III

i've been thinking a bit about common multiples and, man, 44 feels... iffy
because from 36 to 48 you can either do steps of 6 or steps of 4
and 36 feels okay, 42 feels right, 48 also
and then 36 is all fine, 40 as well, 44... eehhh... and then 48 is fine too
but I dunno. 44 feels odd. and it is kind of odd because it's 4x11, so
maybe it's that it's not in the traditional multiplication tables why I get this feeling
...maybe

26/III

I wish I had begun writing down all the roleplays Iw as in in a book
especially four years ago
that way I could now look back at them
read all of them
and rejoice in the fun that I had back in the day
the fun that we had
but alas...