13. 19/XII/23: drawing_19XII23


I almost called this one "I wish this hadn't happened"
but that would be a lie
because this didn't happen
well, not in real life
so it's unnamed
it's my first time using vectors for a drawing
specially one like this
I really like how it came out
I tried to keep it consistent with "A RED SPACE CITY"

but I liked the idea of having the buildings tilted forward, looming over me
and I like them slightly better like this
originally the buildings didn't have an end, they rose into the sky infinitely
but not anymore. I prefer it this new way, even if it's innacurate
it's less claustrophobic, you know?
I have the idea for two other drawings, but I haven't gotten around to making them yet
"STRANGERS WITH SAME SURNAMES" and "A THREE YEAR BLUR"
I hope you like how they sound
...

why is the sun always on the top right?


oh, nevermind


this one doesn't count