9a. 22/XI/23: related to my oc's

a friend made me come up with an idea for my oc's
or to me more exact, a way to show their backstory
it's to essentially make a web page for each of them, but in the style that they would make said page
so like, Michael would make a pretty barebones web page
Narrator would make it feel like a cozy rural home, but with some dank memes splashed around
then CD would be more well organized, and he could have a diary!
a diary where he records the things that he did through time with his friends
the roleplays that we had
...
maybe...
maybe that's not such a good idea
I ended up doing it
oh well


Well why not?
Come ooon, it's not like you didn't like them.
How much could it hurt to read through them again, hmmm?

See? That's more like it.
Why don't you keep going, though? Why sleep now?
Come on, keep on reading. How much could it hurt?